You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair needed in Century City
A Family in Century City is looking for the help of an Au Pair to assist them on Mondays to Fridays: in the mornings from 7:30am - 8:30am and in the afternoons from 4:00pm - 6:00pm to help take care of their boy aged 9yrs.  The Au pair will be required to assist with taking their son to school in the mornings and Fetching him from school in the afternoons. Taking him to and from extra mural activities, helping him with homework, cooking lunch and keeping him entertained with stimulating activities.  Also possible ad hoc babysitting (will be paid separately).Potential candidates must have a Matric certificate, a valid driver's license with a reliable car and first aid qualification; childcare qualification is preferred. They are offering between R3,300 and R3,800 a month depending on qualifications and experience as well as AA rates for petrol and the family requires the candidate to start ASAP.To apply for this position, please register with us at www.capecares.co.za and send us a copy of your CV.We look forward to receiving this information and finding your perfect family to work with.The Cape Cares Team
R0
nanny and babysiting is looking for a job monday to friday from 7h00 to 5h00pm plz contact me on 0837293509. 
morning aupair
I am available to take your child to school or do morning aupair work everyday till 11:00am.
childminder /babysitter
I am a hardworking ,lovely ,reliable and honest lady looking for job as a childminder / babysitter very exellent with kids,willing to adjust to suit any working enviroment,helpful ,smart and well groomed lady.l have full of ability to iron ,do laundry ,housekeeping and cleaning duties .please call Joy 078 6807485
More ads

Childminding and babysitting

23/01/2014
Century City, Cape Town
71 Visits
Gumtree User (See more ads) Active user since Jan 2014
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Good day.I am a 32year old Zimbabwean qualified teacher looking for a childminding and babysitting post.I have a passion for children and very energetic.I have 4 years teaching experience and 5 years domestic and childminding experience. I am available for an interview any day. Feel free to contact me on 073 012 9601.